My poor, poor neglected blog..

Standard

Yes, it has been almost a year since I have personally blogged.  Between GJS, working, family and life in general, blogging has been neglected.  From this point forward, I pledge to myself to blog regularly.  

One reason is that my honey, Mark, bought me Tamara LaPorte’s Life Book 2014 course for Christmas..I hope to share my journey through this course on my blog.

Until next time..

Sue

About Irreversibly Moi

I'm a 40-something mom of two amazing almost-grown boys. Life post-divorce, pre doing the whole marriage thing again. I work for myself consulting in Human Resources and run a small manufacturing company that creates wood items and books for the art industry. I love animals (have 3 dogs and 4 cats and feed a myriad of strays on a daily basis). I love Jesus and, after being raised Catholic, was rebabtized as an adult, but we don't hang out as much as we used to (my fault). I started this blog to give me an outlet to express myself, my art, my passions and my opinions - not necessarily in that order.

Leave a Reply

