Pick Me, Pick Me!

Standard

The one and only talented Effy Wild is giving away THREE seats her to incredible Book of Days  and Moonshine courses.  It’s been one hell of a crappified year for me, if you are a reader of my blog then you know :/  I would loooooove, love, luuurve to win one of these spots.  I just know how art soothes my soul and calms the beast within.  Want to get in on the goodness?  Click here..even if you don’t win, you will definitely want to register for these workshops.  Effy so rocks!
bod2014

 

moonshine

Join me this year on a journey to the heart through art!

 

Until next time..

 

Sue

About Irreversibly Moi

I'm a 40-something mom of two amazing almost-grown boys. Life post-divorce, pre doing the whole marriage thing again. I work for myself consulting in Human Resources and run a small manufacturing company that creates wood items and books for the art industry. I love animals (have 3 dogs and 4 cats and feed a myriad of strays on a daily basis). I love Jesus and, after being raised Catholic, was rebabtized as an adult, but we don't hang out as much as we used to (my fault). I started this blog to give me an outlet to express myself, my art, my passions and my opinions - not necessarily in that order.

Leave a Reply

